Mayor, Council & Staff

The council is responsible for developing and evaluating policies, services, and programs of the municipality, approving the annual budget and maintaining the financial integrity of the Town, and establishing bylaws that govern the Town of Kelvington.

Mayor:

Greg Standish:  mayor@townofkelvington.com

Councillors:

Janet Demmans:  janetd@townofkelvington.com

Faye Patrick:  fayep@townofkelvington.com

James Perron:  jamesp@townofkelvington.com

Kim Nicholls:  kimn@townofkelvington.com

Garry Sutter:  garrys@townofkelvington.com

Janice Housden:  janiceh@townofkelvington.com

Chief Administrative Officer:

Melissa Purdy: kelvington.admin@sasktel.net

Assistant Administant:

Emily Myhr : kelvington@sasktel.net

Foreman:

Rory Hope

Assistant Foreman:

Kevin Ford

For Emergencies Of Sewer and Water After Hours:

Rory Hope (306) 327-7480

Kevin Ford (306) 327-8430