Mayor, Council & Staff

Council is responsible for developing and evaluating policies, services, and programs of the municipality, approving the annual budget and maintaining the financial integrity of the Town, and establishing bylaws that govern the Town of Kelvington. Regular Meetings of Council are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month beginning at 5:30 pm.