Business Directory

IF YOU WOULD LIKE YOUR BUSINESS ADDED TO THE BELOW DIRECTORY, OR IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO UPDATE YOUR LISTING, PLEASE CALL (306) 327-4482 or email kelvington@sasktel.net

Accommodations

Clear View Lodge 306-327-7253 patenaudemarc@icloud.com www.clearviewoutfitting.com
306-327-5230
Duck
Creek Outfitters
541-771-4976 info@duckcreekoutfitters.com www.duckcreekoutfitters.com
Green Water Cabin Rentals 306-278-3033 greenw1@sasktel.net www.greenwatercabinrentals.com
Kelvington Villa Hotel

Lions Park Campground

306-327-4909

– Payment at Kelvington Golf Course

 

First come, first serve

Mystic Wolf Inn 306-327-7910 b.taylor@sasktel.net
mysticwolf@sasktel.net
North 49 Outfitting and Wilderness 306-327-9111 dough1805@gmail.com www.north49outfitting.com
hayesrita47@gmail.com
The Sportsman Motel 306-327-4455 admin@sportsmanmotel.com www.thesportsmanmotel.com
Ag Services
Apex Ag and Truck 306-327-4280 apexag@yourlink.ca www.apexag.org
Boyes Seeds 306-327-4782 boyeseeds@sasktel.net
Brendonn Holdings Ltd.  306-327-4411 brendonnw@sasktel.com
Crop Production Services (Kelv) 306-327-4440 ryan.townsend@cpsagu.ca  cropproductionservicescanada.com
(Lintlaw) 306-325-4444 ken.mihalicz@cpsagu.ca
Silk Tire 306-327-4400 silktire@sasktel.net
Pattison Ag 306-327-4355 jimholt@pattisonag.com www.pattisonag.com
Keller Seed Cleaning 306-327-7782 keller.seedfarms@gmail.com
Kelvington Community Pasture 306-327-5768 bd4413ac@sasktel.net
306-292-5246
Kelvington Stockyards 306-327-4642 www.kelvingtonstockyards.com
Olymel Kelvington Feed Mill 306-327-4854 clearfieldmill@olymeal.com
Richardson Pioneer 306-327-1122 earl.bohachewski@richardson.ca www.richardsonpioneer.ca
roddy.rutka@richardson.ca www.richardsonpioneer.ca
Troys Flying Service 306-327-8600 t.rex75@hotmail.com
Viterra 306-327-4262 darren.sauer@viterra.com www.viterra.com
4 Corners Ag Service 306-327-7650 petechoquette@hotmail.com

Automotive Services

Co-op Service Station and Bulk Sales 306-327-4744 ecfuel@sasktel.net  www.eastcentralcoop.ca
Kelvington Central Equipment 306-327-4726 kce@sasktel.net
Lintlaw Service (Skidoo Dealership) 306-325-2020 lintlaw@sasktel.net www.lintlawservice.com
Petro Canada Products (Bulk Sales) 306-327-4411 brendonnw@sasktel.net www.petro-canada.ca
Silk Tire 306-327-4400 silktire@sasktel.net www.integratire.com
Whiteline Autobody 306-327-4992 whiteline@sasktel.net

Building and Trades/Services

Bashforth Electric (Lintlaw) 306-325-4378
Brad Torgeson- Landscaping & Snow 306-697-7176
Removal
Brian Domeij Plumbing and Heating  306-327-4686 bdomeij@sasktel.net
Brian Lund Backhoe Services Ltd. 306-327-5324 b.l.backhoe@sasktel.net
Bycrest Construction 306-327-7396 bycrestconstruction@gmail.com
Darren Sauer Landscaping/Yard/Snow Removal

Bod Scrap Metal

DayKel Plumbing and Heating

 

306-327-7866

306-641-9525

 

306-327-4757

306-327-8145
Dean Bocking-Eavetroughing and  306-325-4488 dbbocking@gmail.com
Construction
Evolution Masonry 306-547-8328
Gorski Plumbing and Heating 306-327-7637
306-327-4821
Haas Construction Ltd.  306-327-5133
J-Dubs Concrete

 

K2 Construction

306-327-5277

306-327-7212

 

 

kradtke@sasktel.net

Lynn Olson Carpentry

 

Northeast Electric (Kris Guilbault)

306-327-8584

306-327-7199

 

 

 

neelectric08@hotmail.com

Patenaude Plumbing and Heating 306-327-8282 dionpatenaude@sasktel.net
R and S Contracting (Handyman) 306-730-0396
Scutchings Electric 306-327-4318
Tri-Con Mechanical 306-327-8246 triconplumbing@gmail.com

Business Services

Hendren Computer Services 306-327-5237 hendren@hendrencomputer.ca www.hendrencomputer.ca
 

Kelvington Travel Agency

 

306-327-4641

 

kelvtrvl@sasktel.net

and BD Water
Kelvington Esso 306-327-4445 milestone1968@hotmail.com
K2 Car Wash 306-327-7212 kradtke@sasktel.net
Porta Potty Rental 306-327-4482 info@townofkelvington.com www.townofkelvington.com

Education

Kelvington High School 306-327-4432 dale.hrytzak@horizonsd.ca www.khs.horizonsd.ca
Pre-Kindergarten Program 306-202-9058 dawn.m.young@live.com
Robert Melrose Elementary School 306-327-4951 kim.nicholls@horizonsd.ca www.rmes.horizonsd.ca

Financial & Insurance

Accent Credit Union             306-327-4728

J. Drummond Accounting   306-327-4778

Insurance Matters                  306-327-4451

Lund Agencies                         306-327-4332

Funeral Homes

Blair’s Funeral Home 306-327-4999 blairsfuneralhome@sasktel.net www.blairsfuneralhome.com
Narfasons Funeral Chapel & Crematorium 306-327-4477 narfasonfuneralchapel@gmail.com www.narfasons.com
Tompkins Funeral Home 306-338-3638 tompkinsfuneralhome@sasktel.net wwww.tompkinsfuneral.com

Greenhouses

My Four Sons plus Sis Greenhouse 306-327-4750 Kellyonyskiw@icloud.com
TLC Greenhouse 306-327-8328 daoniel@sasktel.net

Health and Wellness

Dental Health Educator 306-752-6310 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Diabetes Educator 306-327-6523 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Dietician 306-327-6523 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Early Childhood Psychologist 306-752-6311 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
East Central SARBI Inc.  306-327-4595 ecsarbi@sasktel.net www.ecsarbi.net
Kelvington Ambulance Care Info 306-327-4233 info@kelvingtonmhs.ca www.kelvingtonmhs.ca
Kelvington & Area Home Care 306-327-5520 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Kelvington Hospital 306-327-5500 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Kelvindell Lodge 306-327-5530 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Kelvington Pharmachoice 306-327-4662 kelvington@pharmachoice.ca www.pharmachoice.com
Kelvington Primary Health Care Clinic 306-327-5525 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
KTHR Quality of Care Coordinator 1-877-573-6601 asoulier@kthr.sk.ca www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Mental Health/Addiction
Services/Social Work
306-873-3760 TDemarsh@kthr.sk.ca www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
North East Regional Victim Services 306-878-3819 www.nervs.ca
North East Supported Employment Program 518-465-5201 mbrocci@northeastcareer.org www.northeastcareer.org
Physical/Occupational Therapy 306-873-8282 TDemarsh@kthr.sk.ca www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Primary Health Care Counselor 306-327-5525 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Public Health Inspector 306-752-6310 publichealth@kthr.sk.ca www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Public Health Nurse 306-327-5515 publichealth@kthr.sk.ca www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Rainbow Dental Therapy 306-327-9022 rainbowdentaltherapy@sasktel.net www.rainbowdentaltherapy.com
Regional Telehealth Coordinator 306-862-7256 mhrychuk@kthr.sk.ca www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Speech Language Therapy 306-752-6318 TDemarsh@kthr.sk.ca www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
The Health Bin 306-327-4391

Helplines

Cancer Information Services 1-888-939-3333 www.cancer.ca
Drug Info Service for Customers 1-800-665-3784 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Farm Stress Line 1-800-667-4442 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Kelvington AA 306-327-8350
Kids Help Phone 1-800-668-6868 www.kelseytrailhealth.ca
Metis Nation Eastern Region II 306-323-4244
Northeast Outreach and Support Services 1-800-661-6349 adm@northeastoutreach.ca www.northeastoutreach.ca
Parents Helpline 1-888-603-9101 www.informationchildren.com
Problem Gambling Helpline 1-800-306-6789 www.mobilecrisis.ca
Smokers’ Helpline 1-877-513-5334 www.smokershelpline.ca

Household Services

Brooke Murray Home & Business  306-327-8201 brookemurray2011@yahoo.ca
Cleaning Services
Co-op Lumber Yard 306-327-4442 eclumber@sasktel.net www.eastcentralcoop.ca
David Gwilliam’s Tree Removal 306-327-4855
306-327-7322
Drummond Lumber 306-327-5756 drumlum@yourlink.ca
EC Carpet Cleaning 306-338-3303
GK Flooring and Paint Centre 306-327-4944 gkflooring@sasktel.net www.generalpaint.com
Happy’s Painting (Walter Neizner) 306-327-4376
Hendren Sawmill (Jim Hendren) 306-327-4875
Huber’s Upholcestry 306-327-5281 huber2@sasktel.net

Media

Kelvington Chronicle 306-327-5321 kelv@sasktel.net
Wadena News 306-338-2231 wadena.news@sasktel.net

Outfitters

Clear View Outfitting 306-327-5230 patenaudemarc@icloud.com www.clearviewoutfitting.com
306-327-7253
Duck Creek Outfitters (Mitchell Sykes) 1-541-771-4976 info@duckcreekoutfitters.com www.duckcreekoutfitters.com
North 49 Outfitting and Wilderness 306-327-9111 dough1805@gmail.com www.north49outfitting.com
hayesrita47@gmail.com

Personal Services

Colleen’s Reflexology 306-327-4391
From Hair On (Jan Sawchuk) 306-278-0111
Hair by Jill 306-327-5230 jcarleton10@hotmail.com
Hair 2000 (Lintlaw) 306-325-2111
Kelvington Massage Clinic- Ann Richards 306-327-4926
Pipestone Barber and Style 306-327-4448 pbstyle@live.com
PIZZAZZ-U! Ideal Protein
Weight Loss Centre
306-327-8270 pizzazzu@gmail.com www.pizzazzu.com
Registered Massage Therapy 306-560-3085 Heather FolsterRMT@gmail.com Facebook.com/HeatherFolsterRMT
Salon V 306-327-7484
Studio C Beauty 306-327-8180 studiocbeauty@outlook.com www.studiocbeauty.wix.com
Sunflower Nails 306-327-7342 twistisis@hotmail.com
Touch of Class Nails 306-327-8020 semkoj@hotmail.com

Realtors

Boyes Group Realty – Monica Thiessen 306-261-3164 monlthiessen@gmail.com www.monica.boyesgroup.com
Centra Realty Group – Brian Geck 306-327-8230 brian@centrahomes.ca www.centrahomes.ca
306-682-5535
Lane Realty – Morwenna Sutter 306-327-7129 lanerealtycorp@sasktel.net www.lanerealtycorp.com
Re-Max Blue Chip Realty
                Flo Christianson 306-338-7632 fchristianson@remax-yorkton.ca www.florencec.remax.ca
                Scott Comfort 306-338-9632 scomfort@remax-yorkton.ca www.scottcomfort.com
Royal Lepage Real Estate
                Kelly Swartz 306-327-4362 kellyswartz@royallepage.ca www.royallepage.ca
306-327-7515
                Joanne Yacyshyn 306-278-7551 joanneyacyshyn@gmail.com www.royallepage.ca
Ted Cawkwell Realtor Professional  306-327-7661 ted@tedcawkwell.com www.tedcawkwell.com
Corporation

Restaurants

Chicken Little                         306-327-4443

Wen’s Cafe                               306-327-4608

Jan’s Pizza                               306-327-5397

Kelvington Bakery                  306-327-4422

Kelvington Villa Hotel           306-327-4909

The Sportsman Motel            306-327-4455

 

Retail

East Central Co-op Grocery Store 306-327-4716 ecadmin@sasktel.net www.eastcentralcoop.ca
Flipping Fashions and Décor 306-327-9906 flippingfashions@yahoo.ca
Kelvington Pharmachoice 306-327-4662 kelvington@pharmachoice.ca www.pharmachoice.com
Patrick’s Home Furnishings 306-327-4949
Red Apple 306-327-1225 info@redapplestores.com www.redapplestores.com
SASKAPACA 306-327-8270 saskapaca@gmail.com www.saskapaca.com
The Health Bin 306-327-4391

Sports, Recreation, Culture, and Club

4H Beef Club 306-325-4611 bc.elmy@sasktel.net www.4-h.sk.ca
4H Horse Club 306-327-4313 www.4-h.sk.ca
4H Grain Club 306-327-8095 nhmorrow@sasktel.net www.4-h.sk.ca
Bridge Club- Wed 1pm at Senior Center
                    Men 306-327-5174
Cadets 306-338-8255
Community Choir 306-327-5165 kelvingtonunitedc@sasktel.net
Dark Horse Arena 306-327-8434
Forever in Motion 306-327-5721 l.lsonscelit@xplornet.ca
Friendship Club 306-327-5777
Heritage Place- Art Gallery 306-327-4289 kelvington@sasktel.net www.townofkelvington.ca
306-327-4625
Junior Choir 306-327-5131 kelvingtonunitedc@sasktel.net
Karate 306-338-3685
Kelvington 5 Pin Bowling Group 306-327-4646 v.prince@sasktel.net
Kelvington Agriculture Society 306-327-4214
Kelvington Curling Rink 306-327-4433
Kelvington Food Bank 306-327-4275
Kelvingon Golf Club 306-327-4213 kelvingtongolfclub@sasktel.net
Kelvington Hospital Auxiliary 306-327-4429
Kelvington Housing Authority 306-327-4242 morkare@sasktel.net
Kelvington Library 306-327-4322 kelvington@parklandlibrary.ca www.parklandllibrary.ca
Kelvington Lionelles 306-327-8899 kimnicholls74@gmail.com
Kelvington Lodge Auxiliary 306-327-4278
Kelvington Minor Ball Association
                  Girls  306-327-7422 tkelmy@sasktel.net
                  Boys  306-327-4707
Kelvington Minor Hockey Association 306-327-7002
Kelvington School of Dance 306-327-7662 marlaboyes@sasktel.net
Kelvington Recreational Arena 306-327-4683 www.townofkelvington.ca
Kelvington Swimming Pool 306-327-4933 www.townofkelvington.ca
Men’s Club 306-327-7923
Pipestone Men’s Choir 306-327-5165
Promoting the Power to Play 306-202-9058 jamesdonald@sasktel.net
306-327-7925
Quilter’s Club 306-327-4812
Red Hat Society 306-327-4877
Senior Citizen Club Room 306-327-5660
Senior Citizen Golden Glory Club (Lintlaw) 306-325-2059
Trailblazer’s Snowmobile Club 306-327-8818
Travel Club 306-338-2827
Turn-A-Row Gymnastics 306-338-8892 turnarowgymnastics@yahoo.ca
Vocal Lessons 306-327-4258
Walker’s Club 306-327-4367

Transportation Services

Choquette Trucking 306-327-7822
Chris Patenaude Livestock Hauling 306-327-8234 chris_patenaude@hotmail.com
Dark Horse Livestock Hauling 306-327-8440
Kelvington Transit Bus 306-327-5260 kelvingtontransitbus@gmail.com
Kenny Murray Livestock Hauling 306-327-8177
MBR Trucking

 

Schmidt Trucking

 

306-327-1211

306-327-8330

Tyrone Mottram Hauling 306-327-7664 tyronemottramtrucking@gmail.com